• Contact Us

    By New York Family

    General Inquiries
    For general inquires or questions please contact us at

    Manhattan Media/New York Family
    72 Madison Avenue, 11th Floor
    New York, NY 10016
    Newyorkfamily@manhattanmedia.com
    212-268-8600

    Jonathan Moore
    President
    Family Media
    jmoore@manhattanmedia.com

    Advertising, Sponsorship or Exhibit Opportunities
    John Hurley
    Publisher, Vice President of Sales
    jhurley@manhattanmedia.com
    212-268-3086

     

    Editorial Inquiries
    Eric Messinger
    Editor
    emessinger@manhattanmedia.com

    Mia Weber
    Deputy Editor
    mweber@manhattanmedia.com

    Brooke Schuldt
    Associate Editor
    bschuldt@manhattanmedia.com

    Marketing and Events Inquiries
    Emanuelle Block
    Events Coordinator
    eblock@manhattanmedia.com

    Calendar Listings
    To submit your event for inclusion on our events calendar please click here.

    • Current Issue

      Current Issue
    • New York Family Magazine
    • New York Family Guides

      New York Family Guides