Quantcast

New York Family Camp Fairs Registration 2019/20

The 2019–20 Season of our Camp Fairs is about to kick off!

All events are postponed until further notice

Sat 3/14/20 Brooklyn  Brooklyn Children’s Museum
Sat 3/28/20 Tribeca  Borough of Manhattan Community College
Sun 3/29/20 Long Island  Cradle of Aviation
Sat 12/7/19 Upper East Side  St. Jean Baptiste HS
Sun 12/8/19 Upper West Side  Basis Independent Manhattan
Sat 1/11/20 Westchester  Rippowam Cisqua School
Sun 1/12/20 Westchester  Mamaroneck Beach & Yacht Club
Sat 1/25/20 Upper East Side  The Spence School
Sun 1/26/20 Upper West Side  Congregation Rodeph Sholom
Sat 2/1/20 Battery Park City  Battery Park City School
Sat 2/8/20 Cobble Hill  PS29
Sun 2/9/20 Park Slope  Congregation Beth Elohim
Sat 2/29/20 Upper East Side  St. Jean Baptiste HS
Sun 3/1/20 Upper West Side  Congregation Rodeph Sholom
Sat 3/7/20 Westchester  YWCA of White Plains
Sun 3/8/20 Long Island City  The Plaxall Gallery
>